Calendar of Events

Monday October 27th, 6pm PT/9pm ET

Soul Connexions RadioIntuitive Readings, Questions, and Coaching Only!

Be sure to check out this show with an open format during which Robert answers all of your questions and gives live intuitive readings/advice to callers. No topic is off limits! He'll also talk about what's currently on his mind, answer your Facebook questions. Tune in as the synchronicity of this show is sure to speak to you! Ask Robert a question by dialing 818.495.6927!!

 

Thursday October 30th, 11am PT/2pm ET

Soul Connexions RadioWhat are Demons, Possessions, and Spells? - Robert's Halloween Show!

Are demons real? What about 'possessions'? Can you really cast a 'spell' on someone? Find out Robert's take on these scary topics and more on Robert's Halloween Show! Tune in and get spooked by a ghost story too!

 

Monday November 3rd, 6pm PT/9pm ET

Soul Connexions RadioAwakening the Shaman Inside You to Heal Your Life

What exactly is a Shaman? Is there a Shaman inside each of us that we can access to heal our lives? How do we make contact with this part of ourselves? Tune into this riveting show as Robert explores The Shaman and Wounded Healer Archetypes within you as essential allies in healing. Find out how you can work with the power of 'Shamanic Consciousness' to bring the sacred into your life and heal on this groundbreaking show!

 

 

Keep checking back for more updates to Robert’s schedule, there’s more to come!

 

Back to top